Agents

Agents

Below you will find a list of the Helsinki Cup’s international agents. Feel free to contact an agent in your own home country if you are looking for any help with your tournament participation, travel arrangements and/or planning your tour to Finland.

BRAZIL

MSK Turismo
Leonardo Mascarenhas

+55 11 3641 6988
leonardo(at)mskturismo.com.br
www.mskturismo.com.br

DENMARK

Cupspecialist

Benjamin Ness

http://cupspecialist.dk/

benjamin@cupspecialist.dk

+45 60 98 37 77

GREECE

Pentagon Sports & Travel
Kostas Giotkos
+30 2310 427282
info(at)pentagon.gr

ITALY

Play Sport Viaggi
Liana Dall’Ara

+39 547 613347
info(at)play-sport.net
www.play-sport.net

Flag of norway
NORWAY

Karl Otto Lie
+47 900 66273
karlolie(at)online.no

Cupspecialist

Even Henden

http://cupspecialist.no/

even@cupspesialisten.no

+47 45 95 04 40

PORTUGAL

AL Sport Events
Armando Lopes
+351 96 65 55 600
info(at)al-sport-events.com
www.al-sport-events.com/

SWEDEN

OLKA Sportresor
Niclas Elving

+46 31 348 22 16
niclas(at)olka.se
www.olka.se

UNITED KINDOM

ISL Football Tours
Stuart Wallis
+ 44 2392 230023
+ 44 7765 238231
stuart(at)islfootballtours.co.uk
www.islfootballtours.co.uk

FRANCE

Tournois de Football du Monde
Alain Morange
+33 0612 556241
alain.morange1(at)gmail.com

ICELAND

ÍT ferðir (IT Travel)
Hörður Hilmarsson
+354 897 8202
hoerdur@itferdir.is

MEXICO

Patricia Espinosa
+52 1 55 5438 3051
pespinosa@inlac.org

POLAND
POLAND

Trzecia Połowa Sp. z o. o.
Dominik Grott

+48 600 00 44 88
info(at)turniejepilkarskie.eu
www.turniejepilkarskie.eu

TURKEY

Gencer Demirer
+90 5326 813504
gencerdemirer(at)gmail.com

USA & CANADA

Premier International Tours
Loek van Zijl
+1 800 724 6076
+1 303 768 0891
loek@premierinternationaltours.com
www.premierinternationaltours.com/helsinki-cup-finland

SoccerTours.net
Mark Franchi
+1 540 869 1864 ext. 119
mark(at)soccertours.net
www.soccertours.net

Bravo Sports Tours
John-Christopher Salvatore 
+1 203 982 5660
john@bravosportstours.com
bravosportstours.org

United Soccer Academy

Bill Fischer

+1 561 901 8194

bill@unitedsocceracademy.org

www.unitedsocceracademy.org

MORE NEWS
01.10.2022
Helsinki Cup video 2022 is available!
153

Partners

Let’s stay in touch!

Contact Info

Helsinki Cup Office

Urheilukatu 5, 00250 Helsinki
E-mail: helsinkicup@helsinkicup.fi
Int.tel: +358 40 640 8750

Subscribe newsletter